Deleted>Items

R-mail

I have to give kudos to the RSS tool I recently found, when searching for a simple way to add an email subscription option to this blog. I was not happy with the WordPress plugins that were designed to do that. Ideally, I wanted something that emails an RSS feed to the subscribers email address, and gives the option to unsubscribe. Also, I wanted it to be integrated into the site easily. I found a solution after a short Google search. RMail fills the position perfectly. You can see the new sub box to the right. It works flawlessly thus far, and also allows you to sign up for any RSS feed via email from their site.

One Response to “Deleted>Items”

  1. drasadhaider Says:

    I want rest google account password

Leave a Reply

